Menu Close


Home > Team

Mission-driven, future-focused. Across every department, our leaders exemplify Premier’s long-held values and our commitment to improving healthcare. Day in and day out, they pave the way for innovation, insight and growth.

Madeleine​ Biondolillo, MD, MBA

Vice President
Quality Innovation and Delivery

Erika Sundrud, MA, LSSMBB

Vice President 
Care Delivery Optimization

Dena Richardson

Vice President
Product Support Services Informatics and Technology Services

Ryan Blanton MS, MBA, MT(ASCP), CIC

National Director
Clinical Surveillance Solutions